About Me

My name is Fenn Bradley, I am 17 years old and currently attend Palmers College.

During my first year at college I have completed many projects in my BTEC Media Studies course, such as creating a double page spread, producing both a crime thriller and promotional video, making an open evening flyer, a radio advert and writing a film review.

I am planning on staying in college for another year to finish my media course. Next year I will be completing more projects such as writing a news report, producing a music video and designing and making a DVD cover.

Leave a Reply

